Zen Digital Final

Publié le par Ploy Lumthong

We are one of the third final teams which have been selected by the IFM judges (from 12). The result will come out in November - still long way to run! Anyway I'm happy it's finish and our team tried our best. :D We'd have never done this without the good team work and I love my team!! I will miss the time I wrote the week schedule "what-to-do" to them!
Final Zen Digital exterior model :

 
 
 
From now, It's not me who did these images. It's Thibault Prier. He's really good in urban stuffs. I helped him retouch these images a bit. Still, happy to be the one who is looking at the oil bottle in our supermarket and using my own caddie design! :D


 


Publié dans Zen Digital

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article